Worst Neighbors in the World!!!!

IMG_0223
(If you are viewing on the Reader or in Facebook, there is one more picture below you won’t see unless you click on the title.)

IMG_0222

Passed this scenic view “on the way” to  Sheridan, Wyoming, yesterday, coming from Moorcroft.  Ahhhhhh.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/on-the-way/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged on by .

About lifelessons

My blog, which started out to be about overcoming grief, quickly grew into a blog about celebrating life. I post daily: poems, photographs, essays or stories. I've lived in countries all around the globe but have finally come to rest in Mexico, where I've lived since 2001. My books may be found on Amazon in Kindle and print format, my art in local Ajijic galleries. Hope to see you at my blog.

19 thoughts on “Worst Neighbors in the World!!!!

  1. SandySays1

    You find them all over from NYC to the rural south to East LA to the plains. Actually you can tell these folks when you meet them – they have curly tails and say “Oink!” a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. iseeiseesaidme

    Hi, maybe messy, almost looks like hurricane debris, but, on the light side, at least it is all surface mess, would not take much to clean that up… not like some of the developers or some of the mining taking place….that is really destroying this planet down deep – now that is an environmental problem. Fracking, and the like… Poverty is difficult on people and coping is no way to live.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Photo Challenge; On the Way | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

    1. lifelessons Post author

      The thing is, I’m an addicted collector of junk myself. I just like it either arranged artisticlly or put away out of sight in my studio. If they would just let me go into that yard with a few husky assistants to arrange it for them, it could be turned into a thing of beauty!!!

      Like

      Reply
  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: ON THE WAY | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.